Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Do you have questions, comments or suggestions?
E-mail our friendly staff:

Publisher
Lori Figurski
lfigurski@timesleaderonline.com

Editorial Staff
Robert "Bubba" Kapral, Managing Editor
bkapral@timesleaderonline.com

Seth Staskey, Sports Editor
sstaskey@timesleaderonline.com


Betty Pokas, Area Editor
timesleader@timesleaderonline.com

Shaunna Dunder Hershberger, Lifestyles Editor
sdunder@timesleaderonline.com

Emily Dominici, The Ticket
edom@timesleaderonline.com

Rick Thorp, Sports Writer
rthorp@timesleaderonline.com

Kim North, Sports Writer
knorth@timesleaderonline.com

Mollie Warner, Staff Writer
mwarner@timesleaderonline.com

Kayla Van Dyne, Staff Writer
kvandyne@timesleaderonline.com

Robert DeFrank, Staff Writer
rdefrank@timesleaderonline.com

Debbie Curnes, Obituaries
dcurnes@timesleaderonline.com

Advertising Staff
Heidi Clark, Advertising Director
hclark@timesleaderonline.com

Joe Lovell, Advertising Representative
jlovell@timesleaderonline.com


Bob Boreman, Advertising Representative
bboreman@timesleaderonline.com


Charlie Dickey, Advertising Representative
cdickey@timesleaderonline.com

Creative Services
ads@timesleaderonline.com

Classified Staff
Kim Collette, Classified/Inside Sales Manager
kcollette@timesleaderonline.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs