Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Burns chosen as finalist for Professor of the Year

February 1, 2009
Times Leader

Charleston, W.Va. - Each year the Faculty Merit Foundation of West Virginia honors an outstanding faculty member at a West Virginia college or university. Five finalists for the 2008 Professor of the Year honor have been chosen. The finalists are John T. Burns, Ph.D., biology professor, Bethany College; Ruth Kershner, Ed.D., associate professor, Community Medicine Clinical Track, West Virginia University; Andrea Nazar, D.O., professor, Clinical Science Division, West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine; Robert O. Rupp, Ph.D., history and political science professor, West Virginia Wesleyan College; Mary J. Wimmer, Ph.D., biochemistry professor, West Virginia University, School of Medicine.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web