Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Scholarship winners named

June 2, 2009
Times Leader

THIRTEEN WINNERS of the Upper Ohio Valley Italian Festival Foundation Scholarship Committee from the six surrounding county high schools are as follows. There are two from each county and one special award. The scholarships are based on academic achievement community involvement and financial need in the amount of $1,000 each. From St. Clairsville: Eric Wheeler; Buckeye Local, Raeanna Peckens and Thomas Cominsky; Weirton Madonna, Dante Greco; Oak Glen, Mariah Ludovici; Wheeling Park, Joseph Nazzaro and Bethany Cogley; Brooke High, Lisa Mazzella and Perry Casinelli; John Marshall, Tori Padlow; Bishop Donahue, Cora Defazio; Martins Ferry, Leian Riggs.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web