Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Healthcare co-op honored

April 20, 2011
Times Leader

Buckeye Hills-Hocking Valley Regional Development District (BH-HVRDD) hosted its Semi-Annual Meeting where it released the 2010 Annual Report to the District's eight-county region (Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry and Washington). In addition, a new slate of officers was announced and includes: President: Ron Moore, Morgan County; Vice-President: Virgil Thompson, Noble County and Treasurer: Cora Marshall, Washington County.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web