Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Brownie Troop 3240, St. Clairsville

April 24, 2012
Times Leader

BROWNIE TROOP 3240 of St. Clairsville in 1993 are as follows: Front row: Nicki Kacsmar, Diane Kuhar, Laura Synowiec, Chelsey Fortney, Katie Lewis, Amber Byrne, Holly Lyons, Jenny DePalma, Cherish Zucco. Second row: Amanda Huml, Stacy Pifer, Shayla Hynes, Lindsey Gallagher, Tiffany Powers, Ashley Namcak, Katie Obloy, Danielle Mehlman, Kristen Bickel, Summer Shores. Third row: Leaders: Mary Lyons and Cathy Shores. Also members of the troop but were absent from the photo are: Audrey Kisner, Nicole Roth, Christine Fry, Brandi Cresong, Jacyln Zavatsky, Alyssa Underwood. Submitted by Mary Lyons

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web