Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Ferry Academic Excellence

November 12, 2012
Times Leader
MARTINS?FERRY Ayers Elementary?School recently received sparkling honors from the Ohio?Department of Education. The school was rated as a “School of Excellence With Distinction.” Pictured are Ayers Elementary staff members, front row, from left, Lana Jennette, Cheryl Bruney, Kristina Lovell, Trisha Delatore, Pam Cost, Sierra Svoboda, Amanda White, Pam McNeil and Jill Lewis; Second row, from left, Bonnie Beetham, Lisa Shriver, Melinda Brothers, Megan Mamone, Natalie Zambori, Megan Totterdale, Teresa Hotlosz, Sue Levi, Pam Cox and Principal Jim Fogle; Third row, from left, Ursula Holden, Joyce Everson, Kelley Bandi, Rhonda Dalton, Sheryl Stankovich, Cathy Beck, Debbie Carpenter, Nick Stankovich and Curt Secrist.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web