Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

All East Ohio Baseball League Announced

May 23, 2013
Times Leader

East Ohio Baseball League


Barnesville - Dylan MacMillan, Colton Pritchard, Auston Hannahs, David Brown, Mitchell Wells.

Bellaire - Dalton Conroy, Nick Patrone, Nathan Steele, Tyler West, Hunter Westlake.

Bridgeport - Bailey McGrath, Cody Reed, Q.J. Williams, Garrett Speilvogel, Jonathan Kreiter.

Buckeye Local - Austin Marshall, Shane Duncan, Chase Hopkins, Eric Banal, Jonathan Borkoski.

Harrison Central - Rashaen Mitchell, Nick Pelegreen, Dalton Rutter, Ryan Rose, Dustin Redish.

Linsly - Momo Felt, Justin Lee, Arien Seymour, Colton Coss, Jameson Murray.

Martins Ferry - Tyler Strama, Michael Oberdick.

River - Eric Dierkes, Cody Caldwell, Kam Brown, Chad Isaly, Logan Lucas.

St. Clairsville -- Michael Jacob, Joel Giffin, Malik Gummer, Turner Provost.

Shadyside - Jared Brooks, Cody Hudson, Adam Stupak, Chase Kinemond.

Union Local - Austin Curry, Tristan Bruce, Justin Riley, Cody Bennett.

The EOBL Kyle Rose All-Star Game will be played Monday at Mazeroski Field in Cadiz. All players must report at noon and only the seniors will play in the game, which will begin at 1 p.m.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web