Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Play Time

June 3, 2013
Times Leader
The new playground at St. Clairsville School District's elementary school is open. Present for the ribbon cutting ceremony were naming rights donors, including Dawn Maroon and Laurie Davenport with the St. Clairsville Home and School Association, Mr. and Mrs. Logan Boone, representing the Boone family and Universal Supply, Jennifer Woollard of the committee, Sarah Mahan-Hays of OUE, Heather Foster committee co-chair, Gabe Hays committee co-chair and owner of Hays Landscape Architecture Studio, Fred Woods of Operating Engineers Local 18, Josh Gasber of RECO Equipment, Dave Humphreys, Todd Cover with The Citizens Bank, Kristin Myser and David Cook both of the committee.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web